+44 (0)1246 292 700

Rotary engineering

Ask us

You can get in touch with us by phone or email, or by filling out the enquiry form below.

Enquiry form

For general enquiries

To contact a team member

Rik Kiddle
General Manager
+44 (0)1246 292 700
rik.kiddle@britishrema.com

Dean Gallon
Operations Director
+44 (0)1246 292 700
dean.gallon@britishrema.com

Steve Machin
Technical Manager
+44 (0)7967 463 225
steve.machin@britishrema.com

Chris Andrew
Repairs & Installation Manager
+44 (0)7968 004 979
chris.andrew@britishrema.com

Dave Hardy
Repairs Manager
+44 (0)7964 433 224
dave.hardy@britishrema.com

To contact our agent in your area

Belgium, France, Germany, Holland & Luxembourg
Jan Hendriks
+44 (0)7967 463 940
jan.hendriks@britishrema.com

Egypt
Mohamed ElRaise
ETEC - ELRaise Trading & Engineering Company
+20 100 5858 511
melraise@etec-eg.com

Morocco
Karim Labdaouat
+212 6 42 36 77 77
kl@flirs.ma

Romania
Florin Apostol
+40 731 150 130
florin.flant@gmail.com

Russia
Kishore Bharade
+7 903 976 6309
kiln@inbox.ru

South Africa
Dino Pietroiusti
+27 82 345 0088
dino@robtek.co.za

Spain
Itzi Iturriaga
+34 688 612 616
itzi.iturriaga@britishrema.com

Turkey
Zeynep Coruh
+90 212 861 4444
zeynepcoruh@ceta.com.tr

Ukraine
Gregory Kabishcher
+38 067 168 9696
gregoriykp@gmail.com

Send us your details on this enquiry form and we'll get back to you.